Upcoming Events and Shows in May 2022

Caetani House Summer Tours Caetani House Summer Tours

Caetani House Summer Tours

 Caetani House Thu, Jul 7, 2022 to Thu, Aug 25, 2022 At 6:00pm
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 to Fri, Aug 26, 2022 At 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 to Sat, Aug 27, 2022 At 10:00am
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 to Sat, Aug 27, 2022 At 1:00pm

Explore the secrets and rumours of this 125-year-old heritage house with an intriguing and disturbing history.

View More Info | Buy Tickets Now!  
Ben Hur Ben Hur

Ben Hur

 Powerhouse Theatre Thu, May 12, 2022 to Sat, May 14, 2022 At 7:30pm
Sun, May 15, 2022 At 2:00pm
Thu, May 19, 2022 to Sat, May 21, 2022 At 7:30pm

Ben Hur follows a hilariously ambitious amateur theater troupe of four actors as they produce the massive tale of Jewish prince and merchant Judah Ben Hur.

View More Info | Buy Tickets Now!