Upcoming Events and Shows in July 2018

Mainstage 2018

Mainstage 2018

 Vernon and District Performing Arts Centre

Early Bird Multi-Day Pass- Until June 7th

Regular Multi-Day Pass after June 7th

Join us for the drama Festival 

8 Plays over 8 Nights!

Theatre BC celebrates its 86th Anniversary in 2018, Once again in Vernon, BC with Mainstage 2018 at the Vernon Performing Arts Centre. This week-long Festival of Best Play winning performances will include workshops and adjudications as BC community theatre enthusiasts celebrate Canada on stage.

View More Info |
Cowboy Dinner Show Cowboy Dinner Show

Cowboy Dinner Show

 O'Keefe Ranch Fri, Jul 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 - 5:00pm

This year marks the 10th anniversary of the annual Cowboy Dinner Show!  Enjoy a true cowboy experience with this years theme: “Gold and the Cariboo Buckaroos”. Enjoy a steak dinner from the Cattlemen’s Club, stagecoach rides, roping, live music and more! 

View More Info | Buy Tickets Now!  
Missoula Children's Theatre Summer Camp Missoula Children's Theatre Summer Camp

Missoula Children's Theatre Summer Camp

 Vernon and District Performing Arts Centre

Interested in the spotlight? This year, Missoula Children's Theatre Musical Theatre Summer Camp will be putting on KING ARTHUR'S QUEST! Experience the audition and rehearsal process, as well as cool musical theatre related workshops!

When: Monday to Friday, July 9-13 - 10:00am-2:30pm & Saturday, July 14 - 11:30am-6:30pm
Cost: $110
Ages: Grades 1-12

View More Info |
Law of the Land: An Electrifying Comedy Law of the Land: An Electrifying Comedy

Law of the Land: An Electrifying Comedy

 Caravan Farm Theatre Tue, Jul 24, 2018 to Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 to Fri, Aug 3, 2018 - 7:30pm

A fast-paced musical farce about energy projects, set in a fictional BC town – a place where coyotes morph into men, cowboys fall in love with environmentalists, crows wax philosophical, and the animals put man on trial. 

View More Info |
OKANAGAN MILITARY TATTOO 2018 OKANAGAN MILITARY TATTOO 2018

OKANAGAN MILITARY TATTOO 2018

 Kal Tire Place Sat, Jul 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 - 2:00pm

A musical extravaganza of pipers, drummers, musicians, military bands, marching troops, multicultural dancers and singers of all ages brought together in an action packed, non-stop choreographed two-hour event.

View More Info | Buy Tickets Now!